Latest Products https://www.shakrayagarmentfabricators.co.in Latest Products Sat, 24 Oct 2020 17:23:56 +0530 en-us https://www.shakrayagarmentfabricators.co.in Embroidered Kurtis https://www.shakrayagarmentfabricators.co.in/embroidered-kurtis.htm https://www.shakrayagarmentfabricators.co.in/embroidered-kurtis.htm Fri, 11 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Plain Kurtis https://www.shakrayagarmentfabricators.co.in/plain-kurtis.htm https://www.shakrayagarmentfabricators.co.in/plain-kurtis.htm Fri, 11 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Printed Kurtis https://www.shakrayagarmentfabricators.co.in/printed-kurtis.htm https://www.shakrayagarmentfabricators.co.in/printed-kurtis.htm Fri, 11 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Embroidered Long Kurti https://www.shakrayagarmentfabricators.co.in/embroidered-long-kurti.htm https://www.shakrayagarmentfabricators.co.in/embroidered-long-kurti.htm Fri, 11 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Embroidered Party Wear Kurti https://www.shakrayagarmentfabricators.co.in/embroidered-party-wear-kurti.htm https://www.shakrayagarmentfabricators.co.in/embroidered-party-wear-kurti.htm Fri, 11 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Embroidered Casual Wear Kurti https://www.shakrayagarmentfabricators.co.in/embroidered-casual-wear-kurti.htm https://www.shakrayagarmentfabricators.co.in/embroidered-casual-wear-kurti.htm Fri, 11 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Collar Plain Kurti https://www.shakrayagarmentfabricators.co.in/collar-plain-kurti.htm https://www.shakrayagarmentfabricators.co.in/collar-plain-kurti.htm Fri, 11 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Front Slit Plain Kurti https://www.shakrayagarmentfabricators.co.in/front-slit-plain-kurti.htm https://www.shakrayagarmentfabricators.co.in/front-slit-plain-kurti.htm Fri, 11 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 High Low Plain Kurti https://www.shakrayagarmentfabricators.co.in/high-low-plain-kurti.htm https://www.shakrayagarmentfabricators.co.in/high-low-plain-kurti.htm Fri, 11 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Plain Long Kurti https://www.shakrayagarmentfabricators.co.in/plain-long-kurti.htm https://www.shakrayagarmentfabricators.co.in/plain-long-kurti.htm Fri, 11 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 3/4th Sleeves Printed Kurti https://www.shakrayagarmentfabricators.co.in/3-4th-sleeves-printed-kurti.htm https://www.shakrayagarmentfabricators.co.in/3-4th-sleeves-printed-kurti.htm Fri, 11 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Casual Wear Printed Kurti https://www.shakrayagarmentfabricators.co.in/casual-wear-printed-kurti.htm https://www.shakrayagarmentfabricators.co.in/casual-wear-printed-kurti.htm Fri, 11 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Printed Kurti https://www.shakrayagarmentfabricators.co.in/designer-printed-kurti.htm https://www.shakrayagarmentfabricators.co.in/designer-printed-kurti.htm Fri, 11 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Multicolor Printed Kurti https://www.shakrayagarmentfabricators.co.in/multicolor-printed-kurti.htm https://www.shakrayagarmentfabricators.co.in/multicolor-printed-kurti.htm Fri, 11 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Printed Cotton Kurti https://www.shakrayagarmentfabricators.co.in/printed-cotton-kurti.htm https://www.shakrayagarmentfabricators.co.in/printed-cotton-kurti.htm Fri, 11 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Printed Formal Wear Kurti https://www.shakrayagarmentfabricators.co.in/printed-formal-wear-kurti.htm https://www.shakrayagarmentfabricators.co.in/printed-formal-wear-kurti.htm Fri, 11 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Printed Front Slit Kurti https://www.shakrayagarmentfabricators.co.in/printed-front-slit-kurti.htm https://www.shakrayagarmentfabricators.co.in/printed-front-slit-kurti.htm Fri, 11 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Printed High Low Kurti https://www.shakrayagarmentfabricators.co.in/printed-high-low-kurti.htm https://www.shakrayagarmentfabricators.co.in/printed-high-low-kurti.htm Fri, 11 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Printed Jacket Kurti https://www.shakrayagarmentfabricators.co.in/printed-jacket-kurti.htm https://www.shakrayagarmentfabricators.co.in/printed-jacket-kurti.htm Fri, 11 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Printed Long Kurti https://www.shakrayagarmentfabricators.co.in/printed-long-kurti.htm https://www.shakrayagarmentfabricators.co.in/printed-long-kurti.htm Fri, 11 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Printed Short Kurti https://www.shakrayagarmentfabricators.co.in/printed-short-kurti.htm https://www.shakrayagarmentfabricators.co.in/printed-short-kurti.htm Fri, 11 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Round Neck Printed Kurti https://www.shakrayagarmentfabricators.co.in/round-neck-printed-kurti.htm https://www.shakrayagarmentfabricators.co.in/round-neck-printed-kurti.htm Fri, 11 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sleeveless Printed Long Kurti https://www.shakrayagarmentfabricators.co.in/sleeveless-printed-long-kurti.htm https://www.shakrayagarmentfabricators.co.in/sleeveless-printed-long-kurti.htm Fri, 11 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sleeveless Printed Short Kurti https://www.shakrayagarmentfabricators.co.in/sleeveless-printed-short-kurti.htm https://www.shakrayagarmentfabricators.co.in/sleeveless-printed-short-kurti.htm Fri, 11 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530